Always A Bridesmaid Never A…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I seem to be frequenting weddings a lot more this year than I had anticipated, and oh what fun they are!

What makes weddings and photo shoots even more adorable are personalized signs. For all the women who have their Pinterest Board created for their dream wedding the styles and decor are endless. I know that I constantly save cute signage that I see flash across the screen. Wedding signs are a way to personalize your decorations with an extra touch, such as a memorable song, or something for your Save The Date notice sent to all your loved ones in the mail.

Displayed are just a few of the one’s I have created in the past. They range from Save the Date, to Mr. and Mrs. and can be personalized based on your requests. I am constantly working on new and improved ideas which I will continue to feature, but please enjoy these from some of the brides & grooms I have been fortunate enough to be acquainted with!

Leave a Reply

